43 / 52 : “New Year”

Happy New Year! I hope it is a happy one. I can’t believe what a different place I am in this year compared to last year. In almost every way. I praise God for bringing me out of all the suffering and confusion of disease. I am so excited to see what this year will bring for me and my family. I don’t do superstitious things or make “new year’s resolutions,” I am always just glad to begin anew and refreshed. I thought for this week I would collage…a new me.

43 / 52 : “New Year”

New Year

I am very proud to say that after 2 babies and some VERY nasty medicine for a year…I am back to my college size. I fit into my “skinny jeans” HELLO! I even bought a pair of pink corduroys….haha. I just need to do a little more shopping so I can stop tying and duct taping my clothes on. 😉 Not complaining…AT ALL. I even got a new haircut.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful, healthy, surprising NEW YEAR! God bless.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

