30 / 52 : “Birthday”

It’s my birthday. Another year has gone past. It is truly amazing how quickly time goes by. Tomorrow starts the next year…I’m afraid if I blink I might miss a couple. This has been a rough, and interesting year for me. I look forward with hope toward the future, I pray God’s mercy and grace upon my next year.

30 / 52 : “Birthday”

I spent the day with my little family. There is nothing  more precious than the faces of those I love. My sweet husband made me a yummy chocolate cake and sang me Happy Birthday…it was a nice end to the day.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

