25 / 52 : “Nikon”

Portrait time again. This one is just me and my camera. A peaceful place to be.

I am using the Nikon D80. For a while now I have been a Nikon fan. I am not a very picky person. I am pretty easy to please when it comes to movies, books and the like – I am not very critical nor do I analyze to the smallest detail. I am not passionate about any brand (except when it comes to my peanut butter!) or name of a product. So there is no particular reason why I like my Nikon, I just do.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I also shoot Nikon and before anybody start a brand discussion I shoot Nikon simply because I like the feel, Canon etc are technically equal the Nikon just feels right in my hand….and I love it!!

    Reply
    • I totally agree! The specs from both brands are so close, it is just a personal preference to the feel of the camera. I know that the newer models are more lightweight with a pivoting screen, I look forward to upgrading in the future.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

