22 / 52 : “Tiger’s Eye”

A beautiful friend, a beautiful time, a beautiful gift, now a beautiful memory. I am so blessed to know some very special people and am honored to call them my friends. Some smiles I will never forget, some laughs still ring in my ears, some hugs remain long after they are given, some hearts I keep close to mine.

22 / 52 : “Tiger’s Eye”

 

This will always bring joy to my spirit and light to my eyes as my mind dances back to a happy place…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. erin

     /  June 18, 2012

    oh i seriously just got teary-eyed! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

