15 / 52 : “Inspiration”

In faith, believing this self portrait is true. Lately this word has been a fleeting memory. I can feel my mind desperately reaching for it on most days. Hopefully soon it will return in full force.

15 / 52 : “Inspiration”

image

A fun little tidbit about this photo…I got all excited about my word, wrote it on my hand, climbed in the car & stuck my hand up in the mirror. Then I spent the next 5 minutes laughing at myself as I climbed back out of the car to wash my hand an rewrite the word backwards. Hahaha…sometimes its nice to have a good laugh at yourself.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

