10 / 52 : “B&W Me”

So I thought this week’s photo should be slightly different and a little creative. Since the world seems to revolve around cell phones now, this photo and post is completely constructed on mine. It was way too much fun playing with all the editing features…so there are probably future cell phone self portraits to come.

10 / 52 : “B&W Me”

image

Technology both amazes and frightens me. It amazes me when I think about how much and quickly it has advanced in my lifetime. It frightens me when I see how much it has taken over our lives…and when I see that my 4 year old can work a tablet better than I can. Haha

Whoa…and how much is it going to advance in my kids’ lifetime?

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

